666b137dbb · docs(milestone): complete v0.4 — Edge + Messaging + Language-Derived Docs · Updated 2026-08-05 16:26:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?