e3e6d42094 · chore(ui): update index.html (demo dry run) · Updated 2026-07-21 14:14:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?